Tags

, ,

The “We Are Young” song is my ultimate Anthem Song for 2012. The song captures the moments of living life to its fullest and with no regrets. The mistakes we make in our lives are just a fraction of mistakes we will make in our life time but our youth should prevail on how life should be fun to some extent. We are young and we need to let loose every now and then because life can really be over worked, exhausting and stressed. Its a bucket list song,  Just live life to its fullest!

Here is the link to the video on YouTube:

There are many ways to view this song as with many other songs. The comments I have seen said it talked about a girl loosing her virginity or sex,drugs and alcohol. I don’t oppose to those comments but when I listen to this song I picture a whole different scenario.

I think this song will be overlooked from the whole aspects of sex, drugs and virginity. I think this song will be an Anthem for everybody to enjoy and celebrate life!

 

